Culture

Home  >>  Sports & Culture  >>  Culture

Cultural Societies

Head of Culture:

Mr P Dirksen – pdirksen@nhhs.co.za

CODEMEETING DAYSTEACHER IN CHARGE
AFRITWINWednesdaysMr Vardan – pvardan@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:30Miss Stark – vstark@nhhs.co.za
BANDMondays & WednesdaysMr Connolly – rconnolly@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:30
CHOIRMondays & TuesdaysMr Dirksen – pdirksen@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:30
CHRISTIAN UNIONTuesdays 2nd breakMrs Primo – rprimo@nhhs.co.za
Fridays 13:00 -14:00Miss Buratovich – nburatovich@nhhs.co.za
DANCETuesdays & WednesdaysMiss Buratovich – nburatovich@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:30
DEBATINGMondays & TuesdaysMrs Cheng – kcheng@nhhs.co.za
15:00– 16:00
DRAMATuesdays & ThursdaysMiss Botha – jbotha@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:30
GENERAL KNOWLEDGEGrade 10 – 12Mr Stoltz – cstoltz@nhhs.co.za
Quizzes on Mondays
INTERACTWednesdays 15:30Ms Nefdt – fnefdt@nhhs.co.za
Mrs Gabier – igabier@nhhs.co.za
LIBRARYMonday to FridayMr Dirksen – pdirksen@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16.30Mrs Amansure - gamansure@nhhs.co.za
Mrs Cupido – jcupido@nhhs.co.za
Mrs Daniels – gdaniels@nhhs.co.za
PEER 2 PEERWednesdays & ThursdaysMiss Barnes – tbarnes@nhhs.co.za
15:00 – 16:00 / 16:30
Grade 8 – 10
POETRY SOCIETYThursdaysMrs Cheng – kcheng@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:30
PROJECT 90Mondays: 2nd BreakMrs Cloete – rcloete@nhhs.co.za
Tuesdays
15:15 – 16:30
SOUND CREWMondays & FridaysMr Dirksen – pdirksen@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:30