Sports

Home  >>  Sports & Culture  >>  Sports

Sports

Head of Sports:

Miss J Jansen van Rensburg – jjansenvanrensburg@nhhs.co.za
Mr M Jakoet – mjakoet@nhhs.co.za

Summer Sport Timetable 2016

CODETRAINING DAYSMATCH DAYSTEACHER IN CHARGE
Athletics - SquadTuesdays to ThursdayNAMiss JJ – jjansenvanrensburg@nhhs.co.za
Under 19: Mr Stoltz - cstoltz@nhhs.co.za
Under 17: Mr Verwey – dverwey@nhhs.co.za
Under 15: Mrs van Reenen – gvreenen@nhhs.co.za
Under 14: Mrs Rossouw – trossouw@nhhs.co.za
Field Specialist: Ms E Daniels
Track Specialist: Miss Finlay
Basketball - BoysTuesday and ThursdaysTBCMiss Schiava
15:15 – 16:45cschiava@nhhs.co.za
Basketball - GirlsMondays and WednesdaysTBCMrs Bezuidenhout – sbezuidenhout@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:45
ChessTuesday and ThursdaysFridaysMrs G Daniels – gdaniels@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:45Mrs Amansure
Mrs Cupido
Cricket – U14 ASaturdaysMr September – bseptember@nhhs.co.za
Thursdays 15:15 – 16:45
Fridays 13:45 – 15:00
Cricket – U14 BTuesdays and WednesdaysMondaysMr February – gfebruary@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:45
Cricket – U15 AThursdays 15:15 – 16:45SaturdaysMr van Wyk – lvwyk@nhhs.co.za
Fridays 13:45 – 15:00
Cricket – U15 BMondays and WednesdaysTuesdaysMr Goldman – sgoldman@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:45
Cricket – U19 AThursdays 15:15 – 16:45SaturdaysMr Jakoet – mjakoet@nhhs.co.za
Fridays 13:45 – 15:00
Softball – JuniorsMondays and TuesdaysThursdaysMrs Primo – rprimo@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:45
Softball – SeniorsTuesdays and WednesdaysThursdaysMrs Gabier – igabier@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:45
Swimming - BoysTuesdays and ThursdaysNAMrs Cloete – rcloete@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:15Mrs K Poole – kpoole@nhhs.co.za
Swimming - GirlsMondays and WednesdaysNA
15:15 – 16:15Ms Lawrence – jlawrence@nhhs.co.za
Squad SwimmingMondays and Wednesdays: 07:00 – 07:45ThursdaysMiss Brock – kbrock@nhhs.co.za
Miss Stark – vstark@nhhs.co.za
Wednesdays 15:15 – 16:45S4 league - TuesdaysMr Gordon – hgordon@nhhs.co.za
Tennis – BoysFridays 13:45 – 15:00S5 league -ThursdaysMr Nieuwenhoudt – rnieuwenhoudt@nhhs.co.za
Mondays and WednesdaysS5 league – ThursdayMrs Heuvel – vheuvel@nhhs.co.za
Tennis – Girls15:15 – 16:45S4 league - TuesdayMiss Campher – acampher@nhhs.co.za
Touch RugbyMondays and ThursdaysFridaysMrs Kruger – lkruger@nhhs.co.za
15:15 – 16:45
Sport/TeamTeacher in ChargeMeeting Days
ChessMrs Cupido – jcupido@nhhs.co.zaTuesdays and Thursday
15:15 – 16:45
Cross CountryMr Gordon – hgordon@nhhs.co.zaMondays
15:15 – 16:45
Boys HockeyMr Vardan – pvardan@nhhs.co.zaTuesdays and Thursday
15:15 – 16:45
Girls HockeyMrs Bezuidenhout –
sbezuidenhout@nhhs.co.za
Mrs Daniels – gdaniels@nhhs.co.za
Tuesdays and Wednesdays
15:15 – 16:45
NetballMrs Rossouw –trossouw@nhhs.co.za (u14)
Mrs Poole – kpoole@nhhs.co.za (U16)
Mrs Primo – rprimo@nhhs.co.za (u19)
Mondays and Tuesdays
15:15 – 16:45
RugbyMrs Jacobs – gjacobs@nhhs.co.za (U15)
Miss Finlay – tfinlay@nhhs.co.za (U19)
Mondays and Tuesdays
15:15 – 16:45
Football - GirlsMiss Campher – acampher@nhhs.co.za (u14)
Ms Daniels – edaniels@nhhs.co.za (U19)
Mondays and Tuesdays
– U14 & U16

Mondays and Thursdays
– U19

15:15 – 16:45
Football - BoysMr September – bseptember@nhhs.co.za (u14)
Mr Nieuwenhoudt - rnieuwenhoudt@nhhs.co.za (U17)
Mr Goldman – sgoldman@nhhs.co.za (u19)
Mondays and Tuesdays
– U14 & U16

Mondays and Wednesdays
– U19