School Management

Jawaad Holland
Jawaad Holland
Principal - Academic
jholland@nhhs.co.za
Saida Ameer
Saida Ameer
Acting Deputy - Mathematics
sameer@nhhs.co.za
Shanaaz Bassadien
Shanaaz Bassadien
Acting Deputy; Head Academics (SMT) - English

sbassadien@nhhs.co.za

sbassadien@nhhs.co.za
Alex McIntosh
Alex McIntosh
Gr 8 Head (SMT) - Math/Math Lit

amcintosh@nhhs.co.za

amcintosh@nhhs.co.za
Anwaar Adams
Anwaar Adams
Head of Afrikaans; Grade 10 Head - Afrikaans
aadams@nhhs.co.za
Basheera Lengeveld
Basheera Lengeveld
Head of Life Orientation, Gr 12 Head (SMT) - Life Orientation
bmanuel@nhhs.co.za
Ilhannah Philander
Ilhannah Philander
Gr10 Head (SMT) - Mathematics
iphilander@nhhs.co.za
Karen Poole
Karen Poole
Gr 9 Head (SMT) - Economics

kpoole@nhhs.co.za

kpoole@nhhs.co.za
Natasha Fakier
Natasha Fakier
Gr 11 Head; Dance - Arts & Culture
nfakir@nhhs.co.za

School Staff

Alison Noah
Staff - School Secretary

anoah@nhhs.co.za

anoah@nhhs.co.za
Ameeda Naidoo
Staff - Afrikaans

anaidoo@nhhs.co.za

anaidoo@nhhs.co.za
Ammaarah Safiedien
Staff - Geography/Life Orientation

asafiedien@nhhs.co.za

asafiedien@nhhs.co.za
Andrea Derrocks
Head of Mathemeatics - Maths

aderrocks@nhhs.co.za

aderrocks@nhhs.co.za
Ashlee Potgieter
Staff - Life Orientation

apotgieter@nhhs.co.za

apotgieter@nhhs.co.za
Basheera Lengeveldt
Staff - LO/Geography (SMT)

blengeveldt@nhhs.co.za

blengeveldt@nhhs.co.za
Bonita Daniels
Business Studies/EMS - Staff
bdaniels@nhhs.co.za
Brigette Newman
Staff - Support staff

bnewman@nhhs.co.za

bnewman@nhhs.co.za
Candice Appollis
Subject Head: Physical Science - Academic
cappollis@nhhs.co.za
Chadwin Petersen
Stafff - Administration - Printing

cpetersen@nhhs.co.za

cpetersen@nhhs.co.za
Charles Phiri
Life Sciences - Academic
cphiri@nhhs.co.za
Courtnay Engeldoe
Staff - History

cengeldoe@nhhs.co.za

cengeldoe@nhhs.co.za
David Seyitini
Staff - Mathematics

dseyitini@nhhs.co.za

dseyitini@nhhs.co.za
Dean Daniels
Staff - PE /sports administrator (Male)

ddaniels@nhhs.co.za

 

ddaniels@nhhs.co.za
Ebrahim Abrahams
Staff - Support staff

eabrahams@nhhs.co.za

eabrahams@nhhs.co.za
Envor Capito
Estate Manager - Staff
bdaniels@nhhs.co.za
Faseegh Everson
Staff - CAT
feverson@nhhs.co.za
Gafsa Daniels
Afrikaans & English - Academic
gdaniels@nhhs.co.za
George February
Physical Science - Academic
gfebruary@nhhs.co.za
Gerhard Swift
Staff - Afrikaans/Head of Culture

fswift@nhhs.co.za

gswift@nhhs.co.za
Gersham Davids
Head of Business Studies - Academic
gdavids@nhhs.co.za
Ghairoeniesa Jattiem
Natural Sciences/Physical Science - Academic
gjacobs@nhhs.co.za
Ishtihaar Gabier
Subject Head: Commerce - Academic
imohamed@nhhs.co.za
Jana Botha
Arts & Culture - Academic
jbotha@nhhs.co.za
Jordan Japhta
Staff - Academic
jjaphta@nhhs.co.za 
Keith Dodgen
Staff - Support Staff

kdodgen@nhhs.co.za

kdodgen@nhhs.co.za
Kelly Cross
Staff - Counsellor

kcross@nhhs.co.za

kcross@nhhs.co.za
Kristen McGregor
Staff - CAT

kmcgregor@nhhs.co.za

kmcgregor@nhhs.co.za
Leigh Herman
Staff - Sports administrator/PE teacher

lherman@nhhs.co.za

lherman@nhhs.co.za
Leopoldt Van Wyk
Business Studies - Academic
lvanwyk@nhhs.co.za
Lezah Elixer
Staff - English

lelixer@nhhs.co.za

lelixer@nhhs.co.za
Lindsey Edwards
Staff - Campus staff

ledwards@nhhs.co.za

ledwards@nhhs.co.za
Lyndall Thomas
Staff - Economics/EMS

lthomas@nhhs.co.za

lthomas@nhhs.co.za
Marc Williams
English - Academic
mwilliams@nhhs.co.za
Marlene Goldman
Staff - Assistant Bursar

mgoldman@nhhs.co.za

mgoldman@nhhs.co.za
Maymoena Abrahams
Staff - Academic
mabrahams@nhhs.co.za 
Michele Moult
English - Academic
mmoult@nhhs.co.za
Mishka Solomon
Mathematics - Academic
msolomon@nhhs.co.za
Mishkah Rylands
Staff - Mathematics

mrylands@nhhs.co.za

mrylands@nhhs.co.za
Monique Laubscher
Afrikaans - Academic
mlaubscher@nhhs.co.za
Natasha Fakir
Staff - Creative Arts

nrhoda@nhhs.co.za

nrhoda@nhhs.co.za
Nawaal Luddy
Life Sciences - Academic
nluddy@nhhs.co.za
Nicole Pietersen
Staff - Accounting
npietersen@nhhs.co.za
Nurdeen Joshua
Staff - Geography

njoshua@nhhs.co.za

njoshua@nhhs.co.za
Paul Dirksen
Staff - Applied Digital Skills/PR& Media Liason

pdirksen@nhhs.co.za

pdirksen@nhhs.co.za
Reneé Du Plessis
Staff - Debtors Secretary

rduplessis@nhhs.co.za

rduplessis@nhhs.co.za
Rodrick Connolly
Head of Arts & Culture - Music
rconnolly@nhhs.co.za
Rosetta Scheepers
Staff - Principal's Assistant

rscheepers@nhhs.co.za

rscheepers@nhhs.co.za
Rukeya Games
Maths - Academic
rgames@nhhs.co.za
Ruth Primo
Subject Head:Life Sciences - Academic
rprimo@nhhs.co.za
Ryan Van Niekerk
Afrikaans - Academic
rvanniekerk@nhhs.co.za 
Samantha Bezuidenhoudt
Head of Life Sciences - Life Sciences / NS
Shaad Boltman
Staff - Counsellor
sboltman@nhhs.co.za
Shawn Hartle
Staff - IT - Administrator

shartle@nhhs.co.za

shartle@nhhs.co.za
Shiree Zana
Staff - Afrikaans

szana@nhhs.co.za

szana@nhhs.co.za
Shirnelle Power
Staff - Technology

spower@nhhs.co.za

spower@nhhs.co.za
Stephanie Matthew
Head of English - English
smatthew@nhhs.co.za
Taahier Ebrahim
Dance & Drama - Arts & Culture
tebrahim@nhhs.co.za
Tanweer Mohamed
Staff - History
Tessna Hendricks
Staff - School Receptionist

thendricks@nhhs.co.za

thendricks@nhhs.co.za
Valencia Edwards
Staff - Support Staff

vedwards@nhhs.co.za

vedwards@nhhs.co.za
Werner Paulsen
Head of Maths Literacy - Math Literacy
wpaulsen@nhhs.co.za
Wikus Van Der Merwe
Physical Science - Academic
wvandermerwe@nhhs.co.za
Zara Dollie
Staff - Bursar

zdollie@nhhs.co.za

zdollie@nhhs.co.za